Image

Contact Us

We like to hear from our clients and friends. At any time, feel free to Contact Us with your banking questions or comments. We can be reached in many ways.

24 hr. Telephone Banking Number: 1-866-643-6300

REPORT A LOST OR STOLEN DEBIT CARD >

Wisconsin River Bank Observed Holidays for 2024

Wisconsin River Bank is closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Monday, January 1: New Year’s Day – Closed
  • Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Jr Birthday – Closed
  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day – Closed
  • Wednesday, June 19: Juneteenth National Independence Day – Closed
  • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day – Closed
  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day – Closed
  • Monday, November 11: Veterans Day – Closed
  • Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day – Closed
  • Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve Day – Close at Noon
  • Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day – Closed

Wisconsin River Bank Branch Locations

Sauk City, Wisconsin

608 Phillips Boulevard
PO Box 636
Sauk City, WI 53583-0636
Phone: 608-643-6300
Fax: 608-643-5444

 

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Drive-up Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – noon

Lodi, Wisconsin

220 North Main Street
Lodi, WI 53555-0275
Phone: 608-592-7788
Fax: 608-592-5518

 

 

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Drive-up Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Please Note: The Sauk City Drive-up is open on Saturdays from 9:00 am – 12:00 pm at 608 Phillips Blvd. Sauk City or utilize the Night Depository located in the Drive-up lane at either location.

Janesville, Wisconsin

1101 N. Parker Drive
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: 608-741-6280
Fax: 608-741-6281

 

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Drive-up Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: Closed